About Us

Company History

Fairtrading Group (FTG) begun as a company which provided cutting edge technology to clients, institutions and banks. FTG’s technology connected platforms and liquidity providers in a seamless and transparent fashion which granted all clients direct access to the best financial liquidity possible.

As our company grew, Fairtrading Group provided products such as advanced white labels, FIX API, MT4-to-MT4 Bridge, Back office solutions, PAMM, MT5 and Risk Management tools for brokers of all sizes. By revolutionizing the foreign exchange industry with these innovative products, our partners viewed us as a paragon and thus followed in our footsteps, essentially restoring the long lost equilibrium to the world’s largest financial market.

In 2015, Fairtrading Group’s decision to enter the brokerage business was a milestone for the company. Our business expanded exponentially and our decisions proved to be truly beneficiary for the foreign industry as a whole. Being the first company that utilized its own technology to create an FX Exchange that connected global clients to the best banks, Fairtrading made major strides in the industry which shattered previous norms.

As the financial markets continue to blossom and change, we aim to be the force behind such changes and growth. We will make sure that honesty, security, transparency, and innovation will always remain the pillars of our company.

Why Choose Fair Trading Global

As the only financial technology and brokerage powerhouse in the industry, we have the exact tools to give clients a direct channel to the banks. Essentially, Fairtrading Group acts as an exchange between banks and LPs who provide first-hand liquidity to the market. By linking our clients, whether they are retail or institutional, we are able to guarantee top pricing and transparency.

We entered the industry years ago as a tech-brokerage because we believed that for an industry to evolve, vertical integration must happen. If we look at other companies such as Amazon, Mobil, Alibaba, and more specifically at Swedish conglomerates such as Ikea, H&M and Volvo, it is evident that by vertically integrating, we can provide lower costs, better quality and more transparent products that are tailored directly to our customers. This means we do not have to relay on other firms for technology or liquidity and can give Straight-Through-Processing (STP) to our clients. Furthermore, because of our experience, top-notch liquidity and relationships with multiple banks, a Direct Market Access Exchange (DMAX) system is integrated within our exchange model that brings clients straight to the banks.

Going forth, Our mission is to not only advance our technology in the ever-changing world, but also bring the world’s best financial products to your door, whether you are a client or an institution.

关于我们

公司历程

Fair Trading Global (FTG) 旨在为高端客户、机构和银行提供尖端技术服务。Fair Trading Global 通过自身技术,无缝、透明地连接平台和流动性供应商,让所有市场参与者都能直接对接享受到最佳的金融流动性。

随着公司发展版图壮大,通过与各类规模的经纪商合作Fair Trading Global 已逐步发展涵盖以下业务:进阶白标、FIX API、MT4桥接、后台解决方案、PAMM以及风险控制工具。Fair Trading Global 通过开发全面性的创新业务对衍生品行业进行革新,被合作伙伴视为楷模,比肩而事,拉动这个世界最大的金融市场从长期的失衡中恢复。

2015年是Fair Trading Global 公司历程上的一个里程碑,这一年我们决定正式开展经纪商业务,随后业务呈现的指数式增长见证了我们从衍生品行业的真实获益。Fair Trading Global 作为首家利用自身技术创建衍生品交易的公司,打破行业常规,将全球客户直接对接到最优秀的银行,并促进行业重大进展。

随着金融市场不断地繁荣和衍变,我们一贯尽力推动这些衍变和发展。我们将不忘初心,始终秉持:诚实、安全、透明、革新。

为什么选择Fair Trading Global

作为衍生品行业仅有的金融技术和经纪商强者,Fair Trading Global 拥有精准的工具和技术为客户提供直接对接银行的通道。从本质上说,Fair Trading Global 在银行和流动性供应商两者间扮演交互者的角色,向市场提供第一手流动性。通过我们对接的客户,无论是个人投资者或是机构合作商,都能保证获得一流的成交价格和透明度。

Fair Trading Global最终以一个综合性平台技术商的身份进入衍生品行业,因为我们坚信,在一个行业的发展进程中,垂直整合必不可少。显然,亚马逊、美孚、阿里巴巴,又如瑞典品牌集团:宜家、H&M和沃尔沃等在经历过垂直整合,省略中间环节后,可以提供更低的成本、更高的品质和更透明的产品以直接贴合满足客户需求。因此,我们并不需要依赖于其他中间公司的技术或流动性,也可以直接为客户提供Straight-Through-Processing(STP直通式交易程序)。此外,在整合我们的丰富经验、出众的流动性以及与多家银行的稳定合作关系后形成的Electronic Communication Network Exchange(ECN交易)系统,真正实现了客户直接对接银行的交互模式。

乘风破浪,Fair Trading Global 的使命不局限于在不断变化的世界中保持技术革新,更致力于为您,我们尊敬的合作人,提供对接世界上最优秀金融产品的通道。